MediTrax is a
Corporate Sponsor
of the OEM Worldwide ListServ
and the
Medical Center MCOH-EH Maillist

CONTACTING O.H.S.

For more information about MediTrax software or the professional consulting services we offer, e-mail us at

    sales@meditrax.com
    info@meditrax.com

... or contact us by phone at

    (800) 626-4701
    (925) 820-7758

... or contact us by fax at

    (925) 820-7650

... or contact us by U.S. Mail at

    MediTrax
    Sales and Marketing
    943 Ina Drive
    Alamo, CA 94507

... or visit with us at the regional and local conferences shown at the right.

You may also contact key members of the MediTrax team by email:

    Dr Joe Fanucchi
    drjoe@meditrax.com

    Dominique Peters, Sales and Marketing
    sales@meditrax.com
    dominique@meditrax.com

    Jodi Powell, Tech Support / Programming
    support@meditrax.com
    jodi@meditrax.com

    Mary Starling, Accounting
    accounting@meditrax.com
    mary@meditrax.com


Copyright © 2007-2016 Occupational Health Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved

CALENDAR
OF EVENTS
 
  • AAOHN
    Symposium & Expo
    Jacksonville FL
    April 12-13
  • AOHP
    National
    Conference
    Myrtle Beach SC
    September 7-9
  • -->
  • Western
    Occupational
    Health
    Conference
    Red Rock
    Las Vegas NV
    September 16-17
  • NAOHP
    RYAN Associates
    30th National
    Conference
    Boston MA
    October 17-19
  • NECOEM
    Annual Conference
    Newton MA
    December 1-2
  • MediTrax 5
    User Group
    Meetings
    Various Locations
    2016
  •